Google Workspace User Sync Settings
improved
To give you more control over which users sync from your Google Workspace to Fellow, you can now set whether you want all the users in your workspace to sync or only specific organizational units.
As an Admin in a workspace on the Enterprise plan or Enterprise Plus plan, you can do this by going to your workspace integration settings in Fellow.
image
For more detailed steps on how to set up an integration with Google Workspace check out this help article.